This coming Wednesday -Trucker Hat Boys

News

Live music at the Beach Shack.

Here is the current line-up

  • Wednesday, Aug 10 - Trucker Hat Boys
  • Saturday, Aug 20 - JT Parrothead “The Summer’s Not Over Yet” Party at the Shack
  • Wednesday, Aug 24 - Derek Chase
  • Wednesday, Aug 31 - Kat Taylor
  • Wednesday, Sept 7 - Jeff Kriz
  • Wednesday, Sept 14 - Trucker Hat Boys
  • Wednesday, Sept 21 - Blue Plate Special
  • Wednesday, Sept 28 - Anthony Rogowski
  • Wednesday, Oct 5 - Derek Chase
  • Wednesday, Oct 12 -Trucker Hat Boys
  • Wednesday, Oct 19 - Kat Taylor
  • Wednesday, Oct 26 - The Mike Davis Experience
  • Wednesday, Nov 2 - Mike Hodgdon
  • Wednesday, Nov 9 - Trucker Hat Boys
  • Wednesday, Nov 16 - Blue Plate Special
  • Wednesday, Nov 23 - NO MUSIC but we are OPEN!
  • Wednesday, Dec 7 - Anthony Rogowski
  • Wednesday, Dec 14 - Trucker Hat Boys

Keep checking back because this list gets updated periodically.

Try our NEW Beach Bubbles, Italian Ice with an champagne pour over. It is icy cold and refreshing on a hot day. Enjoy one of our 24 craft beers on tap, 4 draft wines, wine bottle selection, or choose from over 100 cold cans while listening. Indoor and outdoor seating. Well behaved supervised pets and children welcome.

See you at the Shack!

E-Gift Cards Available

We have E-Gift Cards available. Just follow this link

For the most up to date information on new arrivals and all things Beach Shack, Like Us on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/BeachShackBottlesTaps) and Follow Us on Instagram (https://www.instagram.com/beachshackbottlestaps/).

See you at the Shack!

On-Line Ordering - Adjusted Hours

We have adjusted our on-line ordering hours. Please the new times below.

- 12 noon to 7 pm Sunday through Thursday
- 12 noon to 4:30 pm Friday and Saturday
Pickup for all on-line orders is allowed up to 1 hour before closing.

To start your order follow this link.


Hours
Sun 12pm - 10pm
Mon 11am - 10pm
Tue 11am - 10pm
Wed 11am - 10pm
Thu 11am - 10pm
Fri 11am - 11pm
Sat 11am - 11pm

Lynnwood Collection
6300 Creedmoor Rd. #130
Raleigh, NC 27612
Google Maps

Between Burn Boot Camp and the space formerly known as Verizon


(919) 307-1964